Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Board of Deacons

Deacons are men and women who have been elected by the congregation to provide service and a helping hand to the church.

Trinity is blessed to have 42 incredibly energetic and enthusiastic Deacons to come alongside and provide caring support, promote fellowship, and provide prayer and service to the congregation and church.

Trinity’s Board of Deacons is organized into a number of Ministry Teams designed to enhance care throughout the congregation and community. Read more about Trinity’s Deacons and their ministries by viewing the Board of Deacons’ Brochure (PDF).


Dick Boyes
Jan Boyes
Judy Brandalise
Dave Gould
Marcia Hays
Tina Knief
Patricia Marr
Steve Maurath
Sue Maurath
Jamie Shumaker
Susanna Lewis
Betty Swanberg
Larry Topping
Robin Vanden Berge


Linda Barcelona
Karen Bastien
Amy Dutrisac
Wally Eastwood
R.J. Hillis
Evan Jansen
Mickey Keith
Cliff Nelson
Doris Nelson
Linda Oskins
Jeanne Poucher
John Secor
Scott Traylor


Janet Anderson
Karen Chalmers
Dan Erickson
Jeanine Erickson
Janet Hendry
John McCarthy
Valerie McNamara
Leola Quesada
Annette Roberts
Lesley Stewart
Nancy Stieler
Doug Wynn
Jeff Yeaw

Back to Top