Join us Christmas Eve! Christmas Eve Services | Monday, Dec 24
4PM—A service for families with young children. Christmas carols and message. Childcare for infants and toddlers.
6PM—A family-friendly candlelight service with Christmas carols, children’s lesson, sermon and choir. Childcare for ages 5 & under.
8 & 10PM—Candlelight services with sermon, communion, Christmas carols and choir/soloists. No childcare.

Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Student & Family Staff

STUDENT & FAMILY


profile-image

Rev. Jeff Wagner

Associate Pastor of
Student & Family Ministries
(714) 505-6254 ext 116
jeff@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Joel Mitchell

Director of High School Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 141
joel@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Caroline Elias

Director of Children’s Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 111
caroline@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Kris Barnett

Children’s Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 159
kris@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Zhanara Quilliam

Early Childhood Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 111
zhanara@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Tanner Lowe

Director of College &
Young Adult Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 114
tanner@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Chris Watkins

Director of Middle School Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 117
chrisw@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Nan Pendleton

Adminstrative Assistant
(714) 505-6254 ext 101
nan@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Patti Wilkins

Childcare Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 111
childcare@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Adam Hemingway

Media & Activities Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 101
adam@tupcsa.org

Back to Top