Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Board of Deacons

Deacons are men and women who have been elected by the congregation to provide service and a helping hand to the church.

Logo 2

Trinity is blessed to have 42 incredibly energetic and enthusiastic Deacons to come alongside and provide caring support, promote fellowship, and provide prayer and service to the congregation and church.

Trinity’s Board of Deacons is organized into a number of Ministry Teams designed to enhance care throughout the congregation and community.


Eric Anderson
Kacen Clapper
Cindy DeBerry
Janet Elliott
Phil Gustavson
Patty Kellogg
Mariel Olsen
Amy Ortlieb
Mark Pero
Bill Schertle
Jeff Vanden Berge
Kierstyn Vining
Bonnie Watts


Valerie Alcaraz
Mike Cater
David DeBerry
Elaine Jennings
Karol Lee
Shirley Lee
Valerie McNamara
Patty Orton
Jeff Poole
Karen Smarsty
Anne Ujifusa


Rob Boyd
Jean Brackney
Margaret Ferguson
Pam Frohreich
Suzanne Gilmore
Barbie Harayda
Viera Hillis
Anna Isbell
Suzanne Kameya
Jess Marr
Suzi McClay
Rick Miller
Duane Severa
Roger Sprigg
Chris Troutt
Jon Upham


Back to Top

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/108678/data/tmp/sess_35eba1b06053f6113ce8aa2bce5aa15a, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/108678/data/tmp) in Unknown on line 0