Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Meet the Staff

WORSHIP & MUSIC


profile-image

Dr. Hanan Yaqub

Minister of Worship & Music
(714) 505-6254 ext 126
hanan@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Sandy Rosales

Associate Director of Music
(714) 505-6254 ext 124
sandy@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Jared Reiter

Music Associate
(714) 505-6254 ext 125
jared@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Scott Boureston

Worship Service Director
(714) 505-6254 ext 256
scott@tupcsa.org

profile-image

David Blaney

Sound Technician
(714) 505-6254 ext 256
trinitysoundman@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Jane Downs

Associate Minister of Worship
(714) 505-6254 ext 127
jane@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Fran Johnston

Organist/Worship Associate
(714) 505-6254 ext 139
fran@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Chris Rohrs

Worship/Music Production Associate
(714) 505-6254 ext 140
chris@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Alex Guebert

Director of Handbell Choirs
(714) 505-6254 ext 256
alex@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Erick Bieger

Worship Leader
(714) 505-6254 ext 256
erick@erickbieger.com

Back to Top