Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Student & Family Staff

STUDENT & FAMILY

profile-image

Rev. Jeff Wagner

Associate Pastor of
Student & Family Ministries
(714) 505-6254 ext 116
jeff@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Joel Mitchell

Director of High School Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 141
joel@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Adam Hemingway

Media & Activities Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 128
adam@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Diane Grams

Director of Children’s Ministry
(714) 505-6254 x111
diane@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Zhanara Quilliam

Early Childhood Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 161
zhanara@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Tanner Lowe

Director of College &
Young Adult Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 114
tanner@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Chris Watkins

Director of Middle School Ministry
(714) 505-6254 ext 117
chrisw@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Nan Pendleton

Adminstrative Assistant
(714) 505-6254 ext 101
nan@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Patti Wilkins

Childcare Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 164
childcare@tupcsa.org

profile-image

Deanna Isbell

Children’s Ministry Coordinator
(714) 505-6254 ext 159
trinitykids@tupcsa.org

Back to Top