Services 9am & 10:40am Sundays   »   Service Details  »  Directions  »  Contact

Join A Small Group

trinity-adult-discipleship-small

Join a Small Group

Trinity is a discipling community where Christ’s power is transforming lives. Small groups provide sacred space for this life-changing transformation and are essential in building authentic community. It is often through smaller contexts that we are able to explore, connect, grow and serve. It is in these groups that we find a true sense of belonging and able to go deeper together.

Here a few open and new small groups forming. Please contact the leader directly for more information. If you do not find a group that fits your schedule, please be open to hosting and inviting others to start a group. For questions, contact Shannon Bieger at Shannon@tupcsa.org.

SUNDAY

#StayinAlive  
A mixed group of all ages both couples and singles.
Sundays, 10:40 am in room 505
Email: lflannery@aol.com

 

smiths

Encouragers
A mixed group for both couples and singles.
Sundays, 10:40 am in room 501
Email pharnavdave@gmail.com

Bob PorterBob Porter
Bible Study
Sundays, 10:40 am in room 502
Email: lporter5@outlook.com

 

 

Tanner Lowe
A group for College and Young Adults
Sundays, 11:15am-12pm in The Hub
Email: tanner@tupcsa.org

 

MONDAY

CLiff NelsonCliff Nelson
A group for men.
Mondays, 6:45 -8:00am in the Hub.
Email pdgclnelson@aol.com

 

allison hubbard (3)Allison Hubbard 
A group for moms with young children (childcare available).
Mondays, 9:15-11:30am in room 503.
Email anguarosita@yahoo.com

 

Karin Duncan
A group for moms with young children (childcare available).
Mondays, 9:15-11:30am in room 504.
Email kduncan44@gmail.com

 

 

TUESDAY

20140809_174336-1Jamie Brown
A group for men.
Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30pm in the room 501.
Email: jwbrownx@gmail.com

 

 

JimFosterJim Foster
A group for men.
Tuesdays, 5:30pm in the Conference room.
Email: jjfoster1976@gmail.com


WEDNESDAY

Giny Roundy

Giny Roundy
A group for women who are retired.
Wednesdays, 10:00 -11:30am in room 504.
Email ginyroundy@aol.com

Melody Mosley Melody Mosley & Sandy Pauley 
A  mixed group for both couples and singles.
Wednesdays (occasional Tuesdays, email for specifics),
7:00 -8:30pm at her home in Santa Ana.
Email Melody Mosley for directions.

 

IMG_2123-002 (2)Michael Levi
A group for men.
Wednesdays, 7:00-8:30pm in the room 104.
Email michael@miqropure.com

 

THURSDAY

shep bryan (3)Shep Bryan
A group for young adult men.
Thursdays, 6:30 – 8:00am, in room 104.
Email shep@maximumsecurity.com

paul-mcalister

Paul MacAllister
A Men’s Bible Study
Thursdays, 7:00 – 8:30am, in room 103.
Email: pcmac1933@gmail.com

 

Women's Anchor Group

Patty Horton
A group for women.
Thursdays, 10:00 – 11:30am in room 501.
Email cehpch@aol.com

AnneDaveDave and Anne Ujifusa –
A mixed group for both couples and singles.
Thursdays,  7:00 -9:00pm at their home in Tustin.
Email spainujifusa@hotmail.com

FRIDAY

Craig small group picCraig Furniss
A group for men of all ages, 20’s to 80’s.
Fridays, 6:45 – 8:00am, in room 103.
Email: cfurniss@cox.net

 

For more options, please see our Support Groups. 

Back to Top